Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) 19:00 Seymour Shaw Park 1       View
2 07/04/12 (Sat) 19:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   3     View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 19:00 Seymour Shaw Park 2       View
4 21/04/12 (Sat) 19:00 Seymour Shaw Park   1     View
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 19:00 Seymour Shaw Park 1       View
6 05/05/12 (Sat) 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   1     View
7 12/05/12 (Sat) 19:00 Seymour Shaw Park 3       View
8 19/05/12 (Sat) 19:00 Melita Stadium   2     View
9 26/05/12 (Sat) 19:00 Seymour Shaw Park   View
10 03/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Lily's Football Centre   1     View
11 09/06/12 (Sat) 19:00 Seymour Shaw Park 4       View
12 18/07/12 (Wed) 20:15 Lambert Park   View
13 23/06/12 (Sat) 19:00 Seymour Shaw Park 1       View
14 01/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Cromer Park   3     View
15 14/07/12 (Sat) 19:00 Seymour Shaw Park 1       View
16 22/07/12 (Sun) 16:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   2     View
17 28/07/12 (Sat) 19:00 Seymour Shaw Park 4       View
18 04/08/12 (Sat) 19:30 Marconi Stadium   1     View
19 11/08/12 (Sat) 19:00 Seymour Shaw Park 2       View
20 19/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Belmore Sports Ground   2     View
21 25/08/12 (Sat) 19:00 Seymour Shaw Park 2       View
22 02/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 John Crehan Park   2     View