Season Fixture : Fraser Park FC  (U/16's Division 1 Youth League 2010)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/10 (Sat) 13:15 St. George Stadium   St. George 1     View
2 27/03/10 (Sat) 13:15 Lidcombe Oval 6       Hills Brumbies View
3 03/04/10 (Sat) 12:45 E.S Marks Field   Hakoah 1     View
4 10/04/10 (Sat) 13:15 Fraser Park 2       Stanmore Hawks View
5 17/04/10 (Sat) 13:15 Ison Park   Southern Branch View
6 24/04/10 (Sat) 13:15 Fraser Park   Hurstville City Minotaurs SC View
7 01/05/10 (Sat) 13:15 Fraser Park 2       Camden Tigers View
8 08/05/10 (Sat) 13:15 Magdala Park   Gladeville Ryde Magic 4     View
9 15/05/10 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 22/05/10 (Sat) 13:15 Summerhayes Park   Springwood 1     View
11 20/06/10 (Sun) 13:15 Fraser Park 1       Mt. Druitt Town Rangers View
12 04/07/10 (Sun) 13:15 Fraser Park 1       St. George View
13 12/06/10 (Sat) 13:45 Second Ponds Oval   Hills Brumbies 1     View
14 19/06/10 (Sat) 12:45 Fraser Park 4       Hakoah View
15 26/06/10 (Sat) 13:15 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks View
16 03/07/10 (Sat) 13:15 Fraser Park 2       Southern Branch View
17 14/06/10 (Mon) 13:15 Fraser Park   Hurstville City Minotaurs SC View
18 17/07/10 (Sat) 13:15 Ron Dine Reserve   Camden Tigers 2     View
19 24/07/10 (Sat) 13:15 Fraser Park   Gladeville Ryde Magic View
20 31/07/10 (Sat) BYE BYE        
21 07/08/10 (Sat) 13:15 Fraser Park   Springwood View
22 14/08/10 (Sat) 13:15 Popondetta Park   Mt. Druitt Town Rangers 1     View

Finals

1 22/08/10 (Sun)
(Qualifying Final)
13:15 Valentine Sports Park No.2 2       Mt. Druitt Town Rangers View
2 28/08/10 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
13:15 Valentine Sports Park No.1   Camden Tigers View
4 12/09/10 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
13:45 WIN ON PENALTIES 2       Mt. Druitt Town Rangers View