Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/11 (Sat) 14:10 Keira Oval 26.13-169       7.7-49  View
2 09/04/11 (Sat) 14:10 Boniara Oval 13.12-90    10.13-73     View
3 16/04/11 (Sat) 14:10 Keira Oval 31.13-199       2.3-15  View
4 30/04/11 (Sat) 14:10 West Street Oval 22.7-139    7.8-50     View
5 07/05/11 (Sat) 15:00 Artie Smith Oval 9.11-65    5.16-46     View
6 14/05/11 (Sat) 14:10 Keira Oval 28.17-185       4.8-32  View
7 21/05/11 (Sat) 14:10 Tom Smith Oval 14.19-103    11.4-70     View
8 04/06/11 (Sat) 15:00 Keira Oval 19.21-135       6.4-40  View
9 18/06/11 (Sat) 14:10 Kully Bay Oval       View
10 25/06/11 (Sat) 14:10 Artie Smith Oval 10.14-74    6.9-45     View
11 02/07/11 (Sat) 14:10 Keira Oval 5.6-36       16.6-102  View
12 09/07/11 (Sat) 14:10 Hollymount Park 10.9-69    2.6-18     View
13 16/07/11 (Sat) 14:10 Keira Oval 14.13-97       11.15-81  View
15 30/07/11 (Sat) 14:10 Bargo Sports Ground 20.20-140    13.3-81     View
16 06/08/11 (Sat) 14:10 Keira Oval 25.17-167       9.2-56  View
18 20/08/11 (Sat) 14:10 Keira Oval       View

Finals

1 27/08/11 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:30 Keira Oval 18.7-115       15.12-102  View
3 10/09/11 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:20 North Dalton Park 12.4-76       11.14-80  View