Season Fixture : Burleigh Maroon  (u12 div 2 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/06/12 (Fri) 19:00 Southport 34    Southport 6     View
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 13:30 Burleigh Field 1 14       Runaway Bay 10  View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Parkwood Field 1 8       Parkwood 20  View
4 21/04/12 (Sat) 01:40 Burleigh Field 1 42       Ormeau View
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 13:40 Burleigh Field 1 20       Nerang 10  View
6 05/05/12 (Sat) 12:40 Burleigh Field 1 22       Mudgeeraba 10  View
7 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Parkwood Field 2 10       Helensvale gold View
8 26/05/12 (Sat) 13:30 Burleigh Field 2   Helensvale Green 16  View
9 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:40 Currumbin Field 1   Currumbin 20     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:40 Beaudesert 10    Beaudesert 30     View
12 06/07/12 (Fri) 18:00 Burleigh Field 2 6       Burleigh white 10  View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:50 Robina Field 1   Jimboomba 10     View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:40 Burleigh Field 2 58       Southport View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 13:30 Runaway Bay Field 1 14    Runaway Bay 10     View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 11:50 Burleigh Field 1 8       Parkwood 34  View