Season Fixture : Ormeau Blue  (u11c2 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/06/12 (Sat) 11:00 Ormeau Field 1 38       Currumbin Silver View
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 12:40 Burleigh Field 2   Burleigh silver 26     View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 11:00 Ormeau Field 1   Runaway Bay 26  View
4 21/04/12 (Sat) 11:00 Nerang Field 1   Nerang White 18     View
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 11:00 Ormeau Field 1 24       Ormeau White 18  View
6 05/05/12 (Sat) 11:50 Burleigh Field 2 14       Mudgeeraba Black View
7 12/05/12 (Sat) 11:50 Ormeau Field 1 16       Helensvale White 18  View
8 26/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 Currumbin Field 1 34    Currumbin Silver View
9 02/06/12 (Sat) 11:50 Burleigh Field 1   Burleigh Gold 18     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Helensvale 3 6       Beaudesert 18  View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 11:50 Robina Field 1   Robina 24     View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 10:10 Ormeau Field 1 32       Southport Gold View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:40 Ormeau Field 1 4       Mudgeeraba Grey 12  View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 11:50 Jimboomba   Jimboomba 6     View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:40 Ormeau Field 1 12       Helensvale black 28  View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 08:30 Currumbin Field 1   Currumbin White 52     View