Season Fixture : Cranbourne  (State Youth Championship Two Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/03/11 (Sat) 19:30 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre 73       Craigieburn 49  View
2 26/03/11 (Sat) 18:30 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre 38       Werribee 60  View
3 03/04/11 (Sun) 12:30 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre 61       Coburg 64  View
4 09/04/11 (Sat) 18:30 Mill Park Basketball Stadium 80    Whittlesea 76     View
5 16/04/11 (Sat) 19:30 Keilor Basketball Stadium 62    Keilor 73     View
  17/04/11 (Sun) 14:00 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre 62       Southern Peninsula 58  View
6 30/04/11 (Sat) 18:30 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre 100       Latrobe City 28  View
7 07/05/11 (Sat) 18:00 The Steelerdome 74    Western Port 51     View
8 14/05/11 (Sat) 18:00 Hillview Stadium 59    Southern Peninsula 68     View
9 21/05/11 (Sat) 19:00 Coburg Basketball Stadium 71    Coburg 63     View
10 28/05/11 (Sat) 19:30 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre 58       McKinnon 41  View
11 04/06/11 (Sat) 19:30 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre 50       Keilor 81  View
  05/06/11 (Sun) 14:00 Boardman Stadium 65    Sunbury 55     View
12 18/06/11 (Sat) 18:30 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre 65       Western Port 58  View
  19/06/11 (Sun) 12:30 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre 88       Mornington 69  View
13 26/06/11 (Sun) 13:00 Craigieburn Leisure Centre 63    Craigieburn 74     View
14 02/07/11 (Sat) 19:30 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre 81       Sunbury 57  View
  03/07/11 (Sun) 14:00 Werribee Sports and Fitness Centre 58    Werribee 88     View
15 09/07/11 (Sat) 18:30 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre 57       Whittlesea 70  View
16 17/07/11 (Sun) 14:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium 76    Mornington 67     View
17 23/07/11 (Sat) 19:00 Traralgon Basketball Stadium 100    Latrobe City 80     View
18 30/07/11 (Sat) 18:15 Bentleigh Secondary College 79    McKinnon 68     View

Finals Matches

1 06/08/11 (Sat) 18:45 Coburg Basketball Stadium 72    Coburg 90     View