Season Fixture : Mornington  (State Youth Championship Two Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/03/11 (Sat) 16:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium 57       Western Port 64  View
2 27/03/11 (Sun) 12:00 Traralgon Basketball Stadium 70    Latrobe City 71     View
3 03/04/11 (Sun) 13:00 Boardman Stadium 57    Sunbury 58     View
4 10/04/11 (Sun) 12:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium 72       Southern Peninsula 63  View
5 16/04/11 (Sat) 19:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium 83       McKinnon 77  View
  17/04/11 (Sun) 13:00 Werribee Sports and Fitness Centre 59    Werribee 69     View
6 01/05/11 (Sun) 13:30 Keilor Basketball Stadium 53    Keilor 68     View
7 07/05/11 (Sat) 18:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium 53       Coburg 47  View
8 14/05/11 (Sat) 20:15 Mill Park Basketball Stadium 70    Whittlesea 90     View
  15/05/11 (Sun) 12:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium 69       Sunbury 55  View
9 21/05/11 (Sat) 19:00 Hillview Stadium 61    Southern Peninsula 55     View
10 28/05/11 (Sat) 18:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium 62       Craigieburn 71  View
11 04/06/11 (Sat) 18:45 Coburg Basketball Stadium 69    Coburg 74     View
  05/06/11 (Sun) 14:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium 84       Werribee 74  View
12 19/06/11 (Sun) 12:30 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre 69    Cranbourne 88     View
13 25/06/11 (Sat) 18:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium 62       Whittlesea 60  View
14 02/07/11 (Sat) 18:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium 76       Keilor 81  View
15 09/07/11 (Sat) 19:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium 71       Latrobe City 68  View
16 16/07/11 (Sat) 16:00 The Steelerdome 84    Western Port 71     View
  17/07/11 (Sun) 14:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium 67       Cranbourne 76  View
17 24/07/11 (Sun) 13:00 Bentleigh Secondary College 61    McKinnon 52     View
18 30/07/11 (Sat) 18:15 Craigieburn Leisure Centre 58    Craigieburn 68     View