Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/11 (Sat) 14:30 Barellan Sports Ground       View
2 09/04/11 (Sat) 14:30 Cobar Showground       View
3 16/04/11 (Sat) 14:30 Barellan Sports Ground       View
4 30/04/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 07/05/11 (Sat) 14:30 Tullibigeal Recreation Ground       View
6 14/05/11 (Sat)
(21)
14:30 Barellan Sports Ground       View
7 28/05/11 (Sat)
(25)
14:30 Stan Peters Oval       View
8 04/06/11 (Sat) 14:30 West Wyalong Recreation Ground       View
9 18/06/11 (Sat) 14:30 Barellan Sports Ground       View
10 25/06/11 (Sat) 14:30 Ungarie Recreation Ground       View
11 02/07/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 09/07/11 (Sat) 14:30 Barellan Sports Ground       View
13 16/07/11 (Sat) 14:30 Lake Cargelligo Recreation Ground       View
14 23/07/11 (Sat) 14:30 Barellan Sports Ground       View

Finals

2 06/08/11 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:40 Ungarie Recreation Ground       View
3 13/08/11 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
14:30 Stan Peters Oval       View
4 20/08/11 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:30 West Wyalong Recreation Ground       View