Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/05/11 (Sun) 15:00 Soccerdrome 1       View
2 08/05/11 (Sun) Football West Bye Venue       View
3 15/05/11 (Sun) 15:00 Rosalie Park D       View
4 22/05/11 (Sun) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 1       View
5 05/06/11 (Sun) 15:00 Mills Park No 3 A       View
6 12/06/11 (Sun) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 1       View
7 19/06/11 (Sun) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 2       View
8 03/07/11 (Sun) 12:30 Celebration Park B       View
9 04/08/11 (Thu) 19:00 Rickman Delawney Reserve       View
10 17/07/11 (Sun) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 1       View
11 24/07/11 (Sun) 15:00 Football West Bye Venue       View
12 31/07/11 (Sun) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 1       View
13 14/08/11 (Sun) 13:00 Coker Park B       View
14 21/08/11 (Sun) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 2       View
15 28/08/11 (Sun) 13:00 UWA Sports Park B       View
16 11/09/11 (Sun) 13:00 Wauhop Park       View
17 18/09/11 (Sun) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 3       View
18 14/09/11 (Wed) 19:00 Rickman Delawney Reserve       View