Season Fixture : Valleys  (2012 XXXX BSDRL Northside 1 Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/03/12 (Sat) 15:00 Emerson Park 20       Brothers Juniors 20  View
2 10/03/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 17/03/12 (Sat) 15:00 Emerson Park 10       Christian Lions 23  View
4 24/03/12 (Sat) 15:00 Emerson Park     Brisbane Natives   View
5 31/03/12 (Sat) 15:00 Emerson Park 14       Normanby 12  View
6 14/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 Emerson Park 10       Pine Central Holy Spirit 22  View
7 21/04/12 (Sat) 16:00 Alan Cash Oval 22    Samford 12     View
8 05/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Emerson Park 18       Pine Rivers 14  View
9 12/05/12 (Sat) 16:00 Dayboro Sports Ground 12    Dayboro 15     View
10 19/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Gibson Park 28    Brothers Juniors 12     View
11 26/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 09/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 QUT Carseldine 36    Christian Lions 6     View
13 16/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Warburton Park 12    Brisbane Natives 16     View
14 23/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Purtell Park 44    Normanby View
15 30/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Les Hughes Sporting Complex 16    Pine Central Holy Spirit 10     View
16 07/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Emerson Park 26       Samford View
17 14/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Matheson Oval     Pine Rivers   View
18 21/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Emerson Park 16       Dayboro 14  View

Finals

1 28/07/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
15:00 Alan Cash Oval   Pine Rivers 16     View
2 04/08/12 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
15:00 Langlands Park 33       Dayboro View
3 11/08/12 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
15:00 Langlands Park 18    Pine Rivers 26     View