Season Fixture : Valleys  (2012 XXXX BSDRL Northside 3 Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/03/12 (Sat) 13:30 Emerson Park 50       Deception Bay Bombers View
2 10/03/12 (Sat) 15:00 Jim Lawrie Oval 30    Brighton Roosters 46     View
3 17/03/12 (Sat) 13:30 Emerson Park 22       Ferny Grove 40  View
4 24/03/12 (Sat) 13:30 Emerson Park     Bracken Ridge Bulls   View
5 31/03/12 (Sat) 13:30 Emerson Park 12       Norths St. Josephs 40  View
6 14/04/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 21/04/12 (Sat) 16:00 Burpengary Sports Ground 20    Burpengary 28     View
8 28/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 Emerson Park 14       Banyo View
9 05/05/12 (Sat) 13:30 Emerson Park 14       Pine Central Holy Spirit 10  View
10 12/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Emerson Park 22       Pine Rivers 24  View
11 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:30 Frank Lind Oval 16    Mitchelton 12     View
12 26/05/12 (Sat) 13:30 Deception Bay Sports Ground 32    Deception Bay Bombers 18     View
13 09/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Emerson Park 26       Brighton Roosters 28  View
14 16/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Kev McKell Oval 18    Ferny Grove 14     View
15 23/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Les Hughes Sporting Complex 10    Bracken Ridge Bulls 30     View
16 30/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Warburton Park 10    Norths St. Josephs 40     View
17 07/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 14/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Emerson Park     Burpengary   View
19 21/07/12 (Sat) 13:30 Bora Ring   Banyo 20     View