Season Fixture : Pine Central Holy Spirit  (2012 XXXX BSDRL Northside 3 Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/03/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 10/03/12 (Sat) 13:30 Matheson Oval 16    Pine Rivers 28     View
3 17/03/12 (Sat) 13:30 Frank Lind Oval   Mitchelton 40     View
4 24/03/12 (Sat) 13:30 Les Hughes Sporting Complex     Deception Bay Bombers   View
5 31/03/12 (Sat) 13:30 Les Hughes Sporting Complex 26       Brighton Roosters 16  View
6 14/04/12 (Sat) 13:30 Kev McKell Oval 34    Ferny Grove 10     View
7 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:30 Les Hughes Sporting Complex 24       Bracken Ridge Bulls 34  View
8 28/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 Warburton Park 20    Norths St. Josephs 38     View
9 05/05/12 (Sat) 13:30 Emerson Park 10    Valleys 14     View
10 12/05/12 (Sat) 16:00 Burpengary Sports Ground   Burpengary 44     View
11 19/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Les Hughes Sporting Complex 24       Banyo View
12 26/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 09/06/12 (Sat) 13:30 Les Hughes Sporting Complex 26       Pine Rivers 26  View
14 16/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Les Hughes Sporting Complex 22       Mitchelton 29  View
15 23/06/12 (Sat) 13:30 Deception Bay Sports Ground 38    Deception Bay Bombers 10     View
16 30/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Jim Lawrie Oval 22    Brighton Roosters 36     View
17 07/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Les Hughes Sporting Complex 46       Ferny Grove 14  View
18 14/07/12 (Sat) 13:30 Les Hughes Sporting Complex   Bracken Ridge Bulls 12     View
19 21/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Les Hughes Sporting Complex 18       Norths St. Josephs 22  View