Season Fixture : Deception Bay Bombers  (2012 XXXX BSDRL Northside 3 Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/03/12 (Sat) 13:30 Emerson Park   Valleys 50     View
2 10/03/12 (Sat) 13:30 Deception Bay Sports Ground 12       Burpengary 28  View
3 17/03/12 (Sat) 13:30 Bora Ring 12    Banyo 12     View
4 24/03/12 (Sat) 13:30 Les Hughes Sporting Complex     Pine Central Holy Spirit   View
5 31/03/12 (Sat) 13:30 Deception Bay Sports Ground 12       Pine Rivers 24  View
6 14/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 Deception Bay Sports Ground 14       Mitchelton 38  View
7 21/04/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 28/04/12 (Sat) 13:30 Jim Lawrie Oval     Brighton Roosters   View
9 05/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Deception Bay Sports Ground 40       Ferny Grove 10  View
10 12/05/12 (Sat) 13:30 Les Hughes Sporting Complex   Bracken Ridge Bulls 56     View
11 19/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Deception Bay Sports Ground 14       Norths St. Josephs 44  View
12 26/05/12 (Sat) 13:30 Deception Bay Sports Ground 18       Valleys 32  View
13 09/06/12 (Sat) 16:00 Burpengary Sports Ground 10    Burpengary 44     View
14 16/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Deception Bay Sports Ground 8       Banyo 36  View
15 23/06/12 (Sat) 13:30 Deception Bay Sports Ground 10       Pine Central Holy Spirit 38  View
16 30/06/12 (Sat) 13:30 Matheson Oval 32    Pine Rivers 34     View
17 07/07/12 (Sat) 13:30 Frank Lind Oval   Mitchelton 38     View
18 14/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
19 21/07/12 (Sat) 13:30 Deception Bay Sports Ground 12       Brighton Roosters 60  View