Season Fixture : Drury Utd M7 O'Briens Plumbing  (AFF Division 7)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Michaels Ave 2   Ellerslie M8 Hardly Athletic 9     View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:45 Drury Sports Complex 1   Fencibles Utd AFC M9 Red Bull View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:45 Bledisloe Park 2   Pukekohe M7 4     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Drury Sports Complex 1   Western Springs M7 The Choppers View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 1   Clendon M7 3     View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Drury Sports Complex 1 1       Ellerslie M8 Shotaholics View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Riverhills Park 2   Fencibles M7 View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Drury Sports Complex 2 3       SAR M7 Suva Masters View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 13:15 Eastdale Park 2   Western Springs M7 Inter Paris 1     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Drury Sports Complex 2   Ellerslie M8 Hardly Athletic View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Riverhills Park 2   Fencibles Utd AFC M9 Red Bull 2     View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Drury Sports Complex 2 3       Pukekohe M7 View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Walker Park 1   Western Springs M7 The Choppers 3     View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Drury Sports Complex 2 2       Clendon M7 View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Michaels Ave 3   Ellerslie M8 Shotaholics 7     View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:45 Drury Sports Complex 1 4       Fencibles M7 View
17 01/09/12 (Sat)
(Default win to SAR)
13:00 T.B.A.   SAR M7 Suva Masters 3     View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 14:45 Drury Sports Complex 2 1       Western Springs M7 Inter Paris View