Season Fixture : Fulham United Black  (Under 13 JSL Blue)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/12 (Sun) 08:45 Cowandilla Primary School   SA Central View
2 01/04/12 (Sun) 08:45 N/A   Raiders White 6     View
3 15/04/12 (Sun) 08:45 Collins Reserve 6       The Cove FC JSL View
4 29/04/12 (Sun) 10:30 Almond Tree Flat Reserve   Pirates 3     View
5 06/05/12 (Sun) 08:45 Collins Reserve 1       Western Strikers View
6 13/05/12 (Sun) 08:45 Collins Reserve 8       Plympton View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 08:45 Delete   Adelaide Comets 3     View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 08:45 Cowandilla Primary School 3       SA Central View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 08:45 Collins Reserve 2       Raiders White View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 08:45 Capella Oval   The Cove FC JSL 3     View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 08:45 Collins Reserve 5       Pirates View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 08:45 Collins Reserve 2       Western Strikers View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 08:45 Plympton Park   Plympton 6     View
14 12/08/12 (Sun) 08:45 Collins Reserve 4       Adelaide Comets View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 08:45 Collins Reserve 3       SA Central View
16 02/09/12 (Sun) 08:45 N/A   Raiders White 9     View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 08:45 Collins Reserve 8       The Cove FC JSL View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 10:30 Almond Tree Flat Reserve   Pirates 2     View
19 18/03/12 (Sun) 08:45 Carnegie Reserve   Western Strikers 2     View
20 15/07/12 (Sun) 08:45 Collins Reserve 3       Plympton View
21 05/08/12 (Sun) 08:45 Delete   Adelaide Comets 2     View