Season Fixture : South Adelaide JSL  (2012 Devine Premier League - Seniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/12 (Sat) 19:00 Frank Mitchell Park   White City 5     View
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 15:00 N/A   Adelaide Olympic 2     View
3 09/04/12 (Mon) 15:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre 2       Adelaide Cobras View
4 14/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 A.A Bailey Reserve   Cumberland United White 3     View
5 21/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre 2       Playford City View
6 05/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 N/A   Salisbury United View
7 12/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre 3       Pirates View
8 26/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre 1       Modbury View
9 02/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 N/A   Para Hills 3     View
10 09/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre 3       Adelaide Olympic View
11 16/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Weigall Oval   Adelaide Cobras 1     View
12 23/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre   Cumberland United White View
13 30/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 N/A   Playford City View
14 07/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre 2       Salisbury United View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 N/A   Pirates 3     View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Jet Park   Modbury 1     View
17 11/08/12 (Sat) 15:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre   Para Hills View
18 18/08/12 (Sat) 15:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre 1       White City View