Season Fixture : Para Hills United  (2011 Women's Division 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/03/11 (Sun) N/A   Raiders 2     View
2 03/04/11 (Sun) Delete 3       OUT View
3 10/04/11 (Sun) Para Hills Oval   Para Hills East 3     View
4 17/04/11 (Sun) Delete 16       UniSA View
5 01/05/11 (Sun) Underdown Park 23    Salisbury Inter View
6 08/05/11 (Sun) University Ovals 18    Adelaide Uni Premier 1     View
7 22/05/11 (Sun) Delete 14       Flinders Flames White View
8 29/05/11 (Sun) Delete 3       Raiders View
9 05/06/11 (Sun) 11:00 Greenacres Reserve   OUT View
10 19/06/11 (Sun) 15:00 Delete 8       Para Hills East View
11 26/06/11 (Sun) UniSA Playing Fields   UniSA View
12 03/07/11 (Sun) Delete 12       Salisbury Inter View
13 24/07/11 (Sun) Delete 3       Adelaide Uni Premier View
14 31/07/11 (Sun) Flinders University Playing Fields   Flinders Flames White View
15 07/08/11 (Sun) N/A   Raiders 2     View
16 14/08/11 (Sun) Delete 3       OUT View
17 21/08/11 (Sun) Para Hills Oval   Para Hills East View
18 28/08/11 (Sun) Delete 3       UniSA View
19 04/09/11 (Sun) Underdown Park   Salisbury Inter View
20 11/09/11 (Sun) University Ovals 11    Adelaide Uni Premier View
21 18/09/11 (Sun) Delete 10       Flinders Flames White View