Season Fixture : South Adelaide  (Under 13 Girls Red)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/12 (Sun) 12:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre 5       Para Hills East View
2 01/04/12 (Sun) 10:00 Collins Reserve   Fulham United 3     View
3 15/04/12 (Sun) 12:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre 1       Cumberland United View
4 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Park 18   Adelaide City Black 2     View
5 06/05/12 (Sun) 12:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre 3       Adelaide University View
6 13/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Para Hills Oval   Para Hills East View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 12:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre   Fulham United View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 Women's Memorial Playing Fields   Cumberland United 4     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 12:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre 4       Adelaide City Black View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 University Ovals     Adelaide University   View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 12:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre 6       Para Hills East View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Collins Reserve   Fulham United 2     View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 12:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre 3       Cumberland United View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Park 18   Adelaide City Black 3     View
15 05/08/12 (Sun) 12:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre 4       Adelaide University View
16 12/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Para Hills Oval   Para Hills East 1     View
17 19/08/12 (Sun) 12:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre 1       Fulham United View
18 26/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 Women's Memorial Playing Fields     Cumberland United   View
19 09/09/12 (Sun) 12:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre 1       Adelaide City Black View
20 16/09/12 (Sun) 10:00 University Ovals   Adelaide University 1     View