Season Fixture : Brahma Lodge  (2012 Women's Division 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/12 (Sun) 09:30 Cockburn Green 1       Salisbury Inter View
2 01/04/12 (Sun) Walkley Park   Ingle Farm View
3 15/04/12 (Sun) 09:30 Cockburn Green   Munno Para View
4 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 UniSA Playing Fields   UniSA 2     View
5 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:30 Cockburn Green 2       Elizabeth Downs View
6 13/05/12 (Sun) 09:30 Cockburn Green 7       Flinders Flames Red View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Greenacres Reserve   OUT 1     View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 09:30 Cockburn Green 3       Flinders Flames White View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 12:00 Athelstone Recreation Reserve   NAB 5     View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Burton Park Football Centre   Salisbury Inter View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 09:30 Cockburn Green 1       Ingle Farm View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Munno Para Football Club   Munno Para View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:30 Cockburn Green 1       UniSA View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:30 Cockburn Green   Elizabeth Downs View
15 05/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Flinders University Playing Fields   Flinders Flames Red View
16 12/08/12 (Sun) 09:30 Cockburn Green 2       OUT View
17 19/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 Flinders University Playing Fields   Flinders Flames White 2     View
18 26/08/12 (Sun) 09:30 Cockburn Green   NAB View