Season Fixture : Therry Penola   (2011 - U19 North )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/11 (Sat) 13:00 Bulleen Park (Back Oval) 4.5-29    Bulleen Templestowe 25.19-169     View
2 16/04/11 (Sat) 14:00 John Pascoe Fawkner Reserve 15.6-96       Ivanhoe 11.11-77  View
3 30/04/11 (Sat) 14:00 Bennettswood Sports Ground 23.25-163    Emmaus St Leos 7.9-51     View
4 07/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 John Pascoe Fawkner Reserve 7.8-50       Banyule 16.21-117  View
5 14/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 John Pascoe Fawkner Reserve 12.12-84       Whitefriars OC 9.5-59  View
6 21/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 Latrobe University 9.7-61    La Trobe Uni 14.18-102     View
7 28/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 John Pascoe Fawkner Reserve 43.25-283       Old Westbourne 2.0-12  View
8 04/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 R.J. Brockwell Oval 12.6-78    Banyule 10.14-74     View
9 18/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 Whitefriars College Oval 13.14-92    Whitefriars OC 9.13-67     View
10 25/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 John Pascoe Fawkner Reserve 10.7-67       Bulleen Templestowe 18.21-129  View
11 02/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Westbourne School Ground 47.16-298    Old Westbourne 2.4-16     View
12 09/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 John Pascoe Fawkner Reserve 21.16-142       Emmaus St Leos 9.5-59  View
13 16/07/11 (Sat) 09:20 John Pascoe Fawkner Reserve 9.16-70       Ivanhoe 10.7-67  View
14 23/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Latrobe University 15.8-98    La Trobe Uni 11.5-71     View
15 30/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Westbourne School Ground 17.23-125    Old Westbourne 10.12-72     View
16 06/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 John Pascoe Fawkner Reserve 14.11-95       Bulleen Templestowe 15.16-106  View
17 13/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Ivanhoe Park 8.13-61    Ivanhoe 16.15-111     View
18 20/08/11 (Sat) 09:20 John Pascoe Fawkner Reserve 13.18-96       La Trobe Uni 7.10-52  View

Finals

1 27/08/11 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
09:10 Sportscover Arena 19.11-125    Banyule 16.15-111     View
2 04/09/11 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
09:20 Central Reserve 15.17-107    La Trobe Uni 9.11-65     View
3 10/09/11 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:15 St Bernards College 11.9-75    Bulleen Templestowe 18.18-126     View