Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/03/11 (Fri) 19:30 Allianz Stadium 40       29  View
2 20/03/11 (Sun) 15:00 Allianz Stadium 16       27  View
3 27/03/11 (Sun) 14:00 ANZ Stadium 20    24     View
4 03/04/11 (Sun) 15:00 Allianz Stadium 24       View
5 09/04/11 (Sat) 19:30 Mt Smart Stadium 12    24     View
6 16/04/11 (Sat) 19:30 Allianz Stadium 6       24  View
7 25/04/11 (Mon) 16:00 Allianz Stadium 10       24  View
8 30/04/11 (Sat) 17:30 Skilled Park 13    24     View
10 15/05/11 (Sun) 15:00 Sharks Stadium   18     View
11 20/05/11 (Fri) 19:30 Allianz Stadium   View
12 28/05/11 (Sat) 19:30 Dairy Farmers Stadium   20     View
13 04/06/11 (Sat) 19:30 Allianz Stadium 13       View
14 13/06/11 (Mon) 19:00 AAMI Park   21     View
16 26/06/11 (Sun) 15:00 Hunter Stadium 10    18     View
17 04/07/11 (Mon) 19:00 Allianz Stadium 12       38  View
18 10/07/11 (Sun) 14:00 Allianz Stadium 34       26  View
19 16/07/11 (Sat) 17:30 ANZ Stadium 20    21     View
20 23/07/11 (Sat) 19:30 Leichhardt Oval 12    19     View
21 30/07/11 (Sat) 17:30 Allianz Stadium 32       28  View
22 07/08/11 (Sun) 15:00 Brookvale Oval   36     View
23 14/08/11 (Sun) 15:00 WIN Stadium 20    12     View
24 20/08/11 (Sat) 19:30 Allianz Stadium 36       25  View
25 26/08/11 (Fri) 19:35 Parramatta Stadium 13    12     View
26 04/09/11 (Sun) 19:00 Allianz Stadium 40       View