Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/03/11 (Sat) 19:30 Mt Smart Stadium 18       24  View
2 19/03/11 (Sat) 19:30 Allianz Stadium 12    20     View
3 27/03/11 (Sun) 14:00 Mt Smart Stadium 12       25  View
4 03/04/11 (Sun) 14:00 Sharks Stadium 26    18     View
5 09/04/11 (Sat) 19:30 Mt Smart Stadium 24       12  View
6 16/04/11 (Sat) 19:30 Brookvale Oval 10    20     View
7 25/04/11 (Mon) 19:00 AAMI Park 18    14     View
8 01/05/11 (Sun) 14:00 Mt Smart Stadium 26       18  View
9 08/05/11 (Sun) 14:00 Mt Smart Stadium 34       14  View
10 15/05/11 (Sun) 14:00 Hunter Stadium 25    16     View
11 20/05/11 (Fri) 19:30 Mt Smart Stadium 12       View
13 04/06/11 (Sat) 19:30 Allianz Stadium   13     View
14 12/06/11 (Sun) 14:00 Mt Smart Stadium 22       26  View
15 18/06/11 (Sat) 19:30 Dairy Farmers Stadium 10    30     View
16 26/06/11 (Sun) 14:00 Mt Smart Stadium 8       16  View
18 08/07/11 (Fri) 20:30 Mt Smart Stadium 22    6     View
19 15/07/11 (Fri) 20:30 Mt Smart Stadium 36       12  View
20 24/07/11 (Sun) 14:00 ANZ Stadium 48    16     View
21 31/07/11 (Sun) 14:00 Mt Smart Stadium 29       10  View
22 06/08/11 (Sat) 19:30 Suncorp Stadium 20    21     View
23 13/08/11 (Sat) 19:30 Mt Smart Stadium 20       12  View
24 20/08/11 (Sat) 19:30 Penrith Stadium 26    12     View
25 28/08/11 (Sun) 14:00 WIN Stadium 22    26     View
26 03/09/11 (Sat) 19:30 Mt Smart Stadium 18       View

Finals

1 10/09/11 (Sat)
(Elimination Final 1)
18:30 Suncorp Stadium 10    40     View
2 16/09/11 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
19:45 Allianz Stadium 22    20     View
3 24/09/11 (Sat)
(Preliminary 2)
19:45 AAMI Park 20    12     View
4 02/10/11 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
17:20 ANZ Stadium 10    24     View