Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/03/11 (Sun) 15:00 Penrith Stadium 8       42  View
2 18/03/11 (Fri) 19:30 Parramatta Stadium 20    6     View
3 26/03/11 (Sat) 17:30 Penrith Stadium 12       44  View
4 01/04/11 (Fri) 19:30 Suncorp Stadium 10    18     View
5 09/04/11 (Sat) 19:30 Penrith Stadium 36       10  View
6 17/04/11 (Sun) 15:00 Penrith Stadium 10       25  View
7 22/04/11 (Fri) 19:35 Brookvale Oval 16    22     View
8 01/05/11 (Sun) 14:00 Mt Smart Stadium 18    26     View
10 13/05/11 (Fri) 19:35 Penrith Stadium 33       10  View
11 20/05/11 (Fri) 19:30 Allianz Stadium 18    20     View
12 30/05/11 (Mon) 19:00 Penrith Stadium 22       10  View
13 04/06/11 (Sat) 17:30 Skilled Park 23    10     View
15 18/06/11 (Sat) 17:30 Hunter Stadium 12    16     View
16 26/06/11 (Sun) 14:00 Penrith Stadium 30       20  View
17 02/07/11 (Sat) 19:30 Penrith Stadium 20       View
18 10/07/11 (Sun) 14:00 Allianz Stadium 26    34     View
19 16/07/11 (Sat) 19:30 Penrith Stadium 23       22  View
20 24/07/11 (Sun) 15:00 Penrith Stadium 8       12  View
21 30/07/11 (Sat) 19:30 Dairy Farmers Stadium 18    30     View
22 06/08/11 (Sat) 17:30 AAMI Park   26     View
23 12/08/11 (Fri) 19:35 Penrith Stadium 18       32  View
24 20/08/11 (Sat) 19:30 Penrith Stadium 12       26  View
25 27/08/11 (Sat) 19:30 Canberra Stadium 19    18     View
26 02/09/11 (Fri) 19:35 WIN Stadium 12    32     View