Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/03/11 (Sun) 14:00 Canberra Stadium 12    40     View
2 21/03/11 (Mon) 19:00 Sharks Stadium 16       10  View
3 26/03/11 (Sat) 17:30 Penrith Stadium 44    12     View
4 03/04/11 (Sun) 14:00 Sharks Stadium 18       26  View
5 09/04/11 (Sat) 19:30 Sharks Stadium 13       19  View
6 17/04/11 (Sun) 14:00 Hunter Stadium 20    24     View
7 23/04/11 (Sat) 17:30 Sharks Stadium 12       30  View
8 29/04/11 (Fri) 19:35 ANZ Stadium 12    31     View
10 15/05/11 (Sun) 15:00 Sharks Stadium 18       View
11 20/05/11 (Fri) 19:30 Parramatta Stadium   40     View
12 29/05/11 (Sun) 14:00 AAMI Park   14     View
13 03/06/11 (Fri) 19:35 Sharks Stadium 16       34  View
15 19/06/11 (Sun) 14:00 ANZ Stadium 26    10     View
16 25/06/11 (Sat) 17:30 Skilled Park 36    12     View
17 03/07/11 (Sun) 14:01 Sharks Stadium 26       View
18 09/07/11 (Sat) 17:30 Sharks Stadium 26       12  View
19 18/07/11 (Mon) 19:00 Jubilee Oval   38     View
20 23/07/11 (Sat) 19:35 Sharks Stadium   18  View
21 29/07/11 (Fri) 19:35 Suncorp Stadium 16    46     View
22 06/08/11 (Sat) 19:30 Sharks Stadium 16       20  View
23 15/08/11 (Mon) 19:00 Sharks Stadium 12       19  View
24 20/08/11 (Sat) 19:30 Allianz Stadium 25    36     View
25 27/08/11 (Sat) 19:30 Dairy Farmers Stadium 20    28     View
26 03/09/11 (Sat) 19:30 Sharks Stadium 22       30  View