Season Fixture : Metro FC M30/2 Wong  (AFF 30's Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Eastdale Park 4   Western Springs M30/2 The Stuntmen View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Murdoch Park 1   Papatoetoe AFC M30/2 View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Eastdale Park 1 6       Clendon M30/2 View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Eastdale Park 3   Western Springs M30/2 The Doctors 2     View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Phyllis Street 1 6       Bay Olympic M30/2 View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Colin Maiden Park 3   Unimount M30/2 International View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Eastdale Park 1 1       Western Springs M30/2 Rangers View
8 02/06/12 (Sat)
(Default by SAR)
14:45 T.B.A.   SAR M30/2 Beagle Boys View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Eastdale Park 4 3       Manurewa M30/2 View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Anderson Park 1   Mt Albert Ponsonby M30/2 1     View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Phyllis Street 1 2       Ellerslie M30/2 White View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Colin Maiden Park 4   Unimount M30/2 Shakers OB 1     View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Eastdale Park 2   Western Springs M30/2 The Stuntmen 2     View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:45 Seddon Fields 2 FT (Football Turf, see rules for use)   Western Springs M30/2 Rangers 2     View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Phyllis Street 1 1       Unimount M30/2 International View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 14:45 Memorial Park 2   Manurewa M30/2 2     View