Season Fixture : Clendon 8 Coolcats  (Small Whites 8th Grade 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat)
(Cancelled)
08:30 Bruce Pulman Park 20     Manurewa 8 Cougars   View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:30 Bruce Pulman Park 14   Manurewa 8 Cubs View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 08:30 Bruce Pulman Park 20   Manurewa 8 Panthers View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:30 Bruce Pulman Park 13   Papakura City 9/2S Rangers View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 08:30 Bruce Pulman Park 20   Papakura City 8 United View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 08:30 Bruce Pulman Park 18   Papakura City 9/3S City View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:30 Bruce Pulman Park 13   Clendon 8 Wildcats View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:30 Bruce Pulman Park 11   Papakura City 5 Wildcard View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 09:30 Bruce Pulman Park 11   Clendon 8 Blackcats View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 08:30 Bruce Pulman Park 20   Drury Utd 8 Jets View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 08:30 Bruce Pulman Park 20   Manurewa 8 Storm View
12 21/07/12 (Sat) 08:30 Bruce Pulman Park 19   Manurewa 8 Cougars View
13 28/07/12 (Sat) 08:30 Bruce Pulman Park 17   Manurewa 8 Cubs View
14 04/08/12 (Sat) 08:30 Bruce Pulman Park 17     Manurewa 8 Panthers   View
15 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:30 Bruce Pulman Park 13   Papakura City 9/2S Rangers View
16 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:30 Bruce Pulman Park 14   Papakura City 8 United View
17 25/08/12 (Sat) 08:30 Bruce Pulman Park 19   Papakura City 9/3S City View
18 01/09/12 (Sat) 08:30 Bruce Pulman Park 18     Clendon 8 Wildcats   View