Season Fixture : Papakura City 17 Metro   (15th Grade Metro)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 29/04/12 (Sun) 12:00 McLennan Park 5 2       Oratia AFC 15M View
3 06/05/12 (Sun) 12:00 McLennan Park 5 1       Ellerslie 15M View
4 13/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Murdoch Park 2   Papatoetoe AFC 15M View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 12:00 McLennan Park 5 3       Three Kings 15M View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Fred Taylor Park 2   Waitakere City 15M Messiahs 6     View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 12:00 McLennan Park 5 1       Central Utd 15 Metro View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Bay City Park 1   East Coast Bays 15M 2     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 12:00 McLennan Park 5 1       Eastern Suburbs 15M View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Lloyd Elsmore Park 8 (Use Matting to cross the Running Track)   Fencibles 15M Christiansen 4     View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 12:00 McLennan Park 5 3       Hibiscus Coast 15M Madrid View