Season Fixture : Clendon M30/2  (AFF 30's Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 14:45 Eastdale Park 3   Mt Albert Ponsonby M30/2 3     View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 1 2       Ellerslie M30/2 White View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Eastdale Park 1   Metro FC M30/2 Wong 6     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 1 2       Unimount M30/2 Shakers OB View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Seddon Fields 3   Western Springs M30/2 The Stuntmen 3     View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 1 4       Papatoetoe AFC M30/2 View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Seddon Fields 4   Western Springs M30/2 The Doctors 5     View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 7 2       Bay Olympic M30/2 View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Bill McKinlay Park FT (Football Turf, see rules for use)   Unimount M30/2 International 6     View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 2 4       Western Springs M30/2 Rangers View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Centre Park 4   SAR M30/2 Beagle Boys 3     View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 2 2       Manurewa M30/2 View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Crum Park 3   Bay Olympic M30/2 View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 1 6       SAR M30/2 Beagle Boys View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Murdoch Park 2   Papatoetoe AFC M30/2 1     View