Season Fixture : Moree  (2012 Wests Group 4 Under 18's Compeition)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 13:45 Boughton Oval 4       Gunnedah 50  View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 13:45 Boughton Oval 38       North Tamworth 10  View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 13:45 Captain Cook Oval   Farrer View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 13:45 Boughton Oval 8       West Lions 48  View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 13:45 Collins Park   Narrabri 72     View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 13:45 Kitchener Oval   Gunnedah View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 13:45 Jack Woolaston Oval   North Tamworth 28     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:45 Scully Park   West Lions View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 13:45 Boughton Oval 10       Narrabri 20  View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 13:45 Boughton Oval   Gunnedah View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 13:45 Boughton Oval   North Tamworth View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 13:45 Boughton Oval   West Lions View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Collins Park   Narrabri View