Season Fixture : Napier South  (2012 HB Mens Div 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 Guthrie Park 2   Havelock North Pretenders 2     View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 Marewa Park 2 1       Cru Bar Maycenvale Vikings View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 Russell Park   Breakers Central HB D4 1     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Park Island 5   Shed 2 Napier Marist Div 4 1     View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 St Leonards 3 11    Hastings Rovers Vikings View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Flaxmere Park 1   Hibernian D4 2     View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Marewa Park 2 3       Eskview Masters View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Marewa Park 2   Brakes Plus Port Hill United 1     View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Marewa Park 2 1       Stewart Electrical Napier City View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Marewa Park 2 3       Port Hill Internationals View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Marewa Park 2 3       Kinetic Electrical Mercanaries View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Marewa Park 2 3       Havelock North Pretenders View
13 11/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Flaxmere Park 1   Hibernian D4 3     View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Bluewater Stadium   Stewart Electrical Napier City 5     View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Guthrie Park 1   Kinetic Electrical Mercanaries 1     View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Petane Domain 2   Eskview Masters 3     View