Season Fixture : Eastern Suburbs W3 Lim  (AFF Womens Division 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Onetangi Sports Complex 2   Waiheke W3 Fullers QuickCats 1     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Crossfield Reserve 1 1       Clendon W3 Lion Hearts View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Seaside Park 1   Otahuhu United W3 View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Crossfield Reserve 1   Ellerslie W3 View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Mangere Domain 2   Onehunga Mangere W3 The Bandits 4     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Crossfield Reserve 2   Western Springs W3 View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Bledisloe Park 2   Pukekohe W3 Boozehags 5     View
9 10/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Crossfield Reserve 2   Fencibles W3 View
10 17/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Dr John Lightbody Reserve 1   Tuakau W3 View
11 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Crossfield Reserve 2 1       Waiuku W3 View
12 01/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Madills Farm 3   Waiheke W3 Fullers QuickCats View
13 08/07/12 (Sun)
(Cancelled)
11:00 T.B.A.     Clendon W3 Lion Hearts   View
14 15/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Madills Farm 3 2       Otahuhu United W3 View
15 22/07/12 (Sun)
(.)
11:00 Michaels Ave 3   Ellerslie W3 4     View
16 29/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
17 05/08/12 (Sun)
(Cancelled)
11:00 T.B.A.     Onehunga Mangere W3 The Bandits   View
18 12/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Seddon Fields 4   Western Springs W3 View
19 19/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Crossfield Reserve 4 2       Pukekohe W3 Boozehags View
20 26/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Riverhills Park 3   Fencibles W3 2     View
21 02/09/12 (Sun) 11:00 Madills Farm 3 2       Tuakau W3 View
22 09/09/12 (Sun)
(.)
11:00 Waiuku College 1   Waiuku W3 View