Season Fixture : Western Springs M7 The Choppers  (AFF Division 7)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Walker Park 5 4       Ellerslie M8 Shotaholics View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Riverhills Park 3 11    Fencibles M7 View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Seddon Fields 3   SAR M7 Suva Masters View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Drury Sports Complex 1   Drury Utd M7 O'Briens Plumbing View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Walker Park 1   Ellerslie M8 Hardly Athletic View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Lloyd Elsmore Park 3   Fencibles Utd AFC M9 Red Bull 2     View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Walker Park 1 1       Pukekohe M7 View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Seddon Fields 1 FT (Football Turf, see rules for use) 2       Western Springs M7 Inter Paris View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 2   Clendon M7 2     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Point England 1   Ellerslie M8 Shotaholics 2     View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Seddon Fields 3 8       Fencibles M7 View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 James Watson Reserve 1   SAR M7 Suva Masters 5     View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Walker Park 1 3       Drury Utd M7 O'Briens Plumbing View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Michaels Ave 3   Ellerslie M8 Hardly Athletic 1     View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Walker Park 5 3       Fencibles Utd AFC M9 Red Bull View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Bledisloe Park 2   Pukekohe M7 1     View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 14:45 Seddon Fields 3   Western Springs M7 Inter Paris 2     View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 14:45 Seddon Fields 4 1       Clendon M7 View