Season Fixture : Pukekohe M7  (AFF Division 7)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 14:45 Bledisloe Park 1 7       Fencibles M7 View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Millhouse Reserve 1   SAR M7 Suva Masters 4     View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:45 Bledisloe Park 2 4       Drury Utd M7 O'Briens Plumbing View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Point England 1   Ellerslie M8 Hardly Athletic 1     View
5 12/05/12 (Sat)
(Match cancelled - ineligible players)
14:45 Bledisloe Park 2     Fencibles Utd AFC M9 Red Bull   View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Eastdale Park 2   Western Springs M7 Inter Paris 3     View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Walker Park 1   Western Springs M7 The Choppers 1     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 1   Clendon M7 3     View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Point England 5   Ellerslie M8 Shotaholics 2     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Riverhills Park 3   Fencibles M7 View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Bledisloe Park 2 1       SAR M7 Suva Masters View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Drury Sports Complex 2   Drury Utd M7 O'Briens Plumbing 3     View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Bledisloe Park 2   Ellerslie M8 Hardly Athletic View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Riverhills Park 3   Fencibles Utd AFC M9 Red Bull 6     View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Bledisloe Park 1 2       Western Springs M7 Inter Paris View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Bledisloe Park 2 1       Western Springs M7 The Choppers View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 13:15 Bledisloe Park 2 3       Clendon M7 View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 14:45 Bledisloe Park 2 3       Ellerslie M8 Shotaholics View