Season Fixture : Western Springs M30/2 Rangers  (AFF 30's Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 14:45 Cox Bay Reserve 2       Unimount M30/2 International View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:45 Millhouse Reserve 1   SAR M30/2 Beagle Boys View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Cox Bay Reserve   Manurewa M30/2 View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Eastdale Park 4   Mt Albert Ponsonby M30/2 5     View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Seddon Fields 1 FT (Football Turf, see rules for use) 4       Ellerslie M30/2 White View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Eastdale Park 1   Metro FC M30/2 Wong 1     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Cox Bay Reserve 1       Unimount M30/2 Shakers OB View
9 08/06/12 (Fri) 19:00 Seddon Fields 2 FT (Football Turf, see rules for use)   Western Springs M30/2 The Stuntmen 1     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Eastdale Park 3 8       Papatoetoe AFC M30/2 View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 2   Clendon M30/2 4     View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Seddon Fields 2 FT (Football Turf, see rules for use) 1       Western Springs M30/2 The Doctors View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Crum Park 1   Bay Olympic M30/2 1     View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Memorial Park 3   Manurewa M30/2 2     View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:45 Seddon Fields 2 FT (Football Turf, see rules for use) 2       Metro FC M30/2 Wong View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Seddon Fields 1 FT (Football Turf, see rules for use) 3       Western Springs M30/2 The Stuntmen View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 14:45 Colin Maiden Park 4   Unimount M30/2 International 2     View