Season Fixture : Gisborne BHS 2nd XI  (2012 Gisborne Div 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Boys High Rectory 1       West Inn Bohemians View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Anzac Park   Gisborne United 2nds 1     View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Nelson Park 3   Gisborne Marist 5     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Nelson Park 1   Eastgate 4     View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Boys High Rectory   Wainui Demons View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Athletic Park   Wairoa Athletic 4     View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Lytton High School   Lytton 1st XI View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Campion   Campion College 1st XI 1     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Boys High Rectory   West Inn Bohemians 2     View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Boys High Rectory 6       Gisborne United 2nds View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Boys High Rectory   Gisborne Marist 1     View
13 18/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Nelson Park 2 3       Eastgate View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wainui   Wainui Demons 1     View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Nelson Park 2 2       Wairoa Athletic View
16 01/09/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 08/09/12 (Sat) 12:30 Lytton High School   Lytton 1st XI 5     View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Campion   Campion College 1st XI 1     View