Season Fixture : Bunbury Bulldogs Y9  (Year 9)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/04/12 (Sat) 15:15 Hay Park 2 16.9-105    South Bunbury Y9 7.3-45     View
2 05/05/12 (Sat) 11:55 Hay Park 1 4.11-35       Marist Y9 1.10-16  View
3 12/05/12 (Sat) 15:15 Boyanup 12.5-77    Cardinals Y9 2.5-17     View
4 19/05/12 (Sat) 11:55 Payne Park 11.8-74       AMR Hawks Y9 8.6-54  View
5 26/05/12 (Sat) 13:35 Leschenault 1 11.9-75    HBL Gold Y9 5.10-40     View
6 09/06/12 (Sat) 15:10 Collie Recreation Ground 15.9-99    Collie Eagles Y9 6.3-39     View
7 16/06/12 (Sat) 11:55 Hay Park 1 7.3-45       Dunsborough Sharks Y9 8.11-59  View
8 22/06/12 (Fri) 19:15 Brunswick 10.13-73    HBL Pride Y9 3.8-26     View
9 30/06/12 (Sat) 13:35 Harvey 8.9-57    Harvey Bulls Yr 9 4.12-36     View
10 28/07/12 (Sat) 11:55 Hay Park 1 13.11-89       South Bunbury Y9 7.4-46  View
11 04/08/12 (Sat) 11:55 BCC - Albert Oval 12.19-91    Marist Y9 5.2-32     View
12 11/08/12 (Sat) 13:35 Hay Park 2 10.1-61       Cardinals Y9 0.1-1  View
13 18/08/12 (Sat) 13:35 Gloucester Park 18.11-119    AMR Hawks Y9 15.3-93     View
14 25/08/12 (Sat) 11:55 Hay Park 2 15.4-94       HBL Gold Y9 6.10-46  View
15 01/09/12 (Sat) 13:35 Hay Park 2 14.0-84       Collie Eagles Y9 4.0-24  View

Finals

1 08/09/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
13:35 Dunsborough 12.4-76    Dunsborough Sharks Y9 16.13-109     View
2 15/09/12 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
13:35 Payne Park 9.11-65       AMR Hawks Y9 5.5-35  View
3 22/09/12 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
11:15 Payne Park 10.3-63    Dunsborough Sharks Y9 8.11-59     View