Season Fixture : Wainui Demons  (2012 Gisborne Div 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wainui 1       Eastgate View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Lytton High School   Lytton 1st XI 4     View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Athletic Park   Wairoa Athletic 1     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Boys High Rectory   Gisborne BHS 2nd XI View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wainui 1       Campion College 1st XI View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wainui 3       West Inn Bohemians View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wainui 1       Gisborne United 2nds View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Nelson Park 3   Gisborne Marist 1     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Nelson Park 1   Eastgate 4     View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wainui 4       Lytton 1st XI View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Wainui 1       Wairoa Athletic View
13 18/08/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wainui 1       Gisborne BHS 2nd XI View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wainui 1       Campion College 1st XI View
16 01/09/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wainui 1       West Inn Bohemians View
17 08/09/12 (Sat) 12:30 Childers Road Reserve 1 3       Gisborne United 2nds View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wainui 2       Gisborne Marist View