Season Fixture : Manurewa M30/2  (AFF 30's Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Memorial Park 2 3       Western Springs M30/2 The Doctors View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:45 Crum Park 3   Bay Olympic M30/2 View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Memorial Park 2 2       Unimount M30/2 International View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Cox Bay Reserve   Western Springs M30/2 Rangers View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Memorial Park 2 4       SAR M30/2 Beagle Boys View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Eastdale Park 4   Mt Albert Ponsonby M30/2 3     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Memorial Park 2 3       Ellerslie M30/2 White View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Eastdale Park 4   Metro FC M30/2 Wong 3     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Memorial Park 2 2       Unimount M30/2 Shakers OB View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Walker Park 1   Western Springs M30/2 The Stuntmen View
12 18/08/12 (Sat)
(.)
13:00 Memorial Park 1 5       Papatoetoe AFC M30/2 View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Mountfort Park 2   Clendon M30/2 2     View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Bill McKinlay Park FT (Football Turf, see rules for use)   Unimount M30/2 International 2     View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Memorial Park 3 2       Western Springs M30/2 Rangers View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:45 Memorial Park 3 1       Western Springs M30/2 The Stuntmen View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 14:45 Memorial Park 2 2       Metro FC M30/2 Wong View