Season Fixture : Naijalanders ASFA 4  (ASFA Division 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Riversdale Reserve 3 3       Chashinhee FC ASFA4 View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Walter Massey Park 2   Sud America 2 ASFA4 2     View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Riversdale Reserve 3 2       Avondale Galaxy ASFA4 View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 Cox Bay Reserve   Eden Stallions ASFA4 3     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Riversdale Reserve 5 2       Red Dragons ASFA4 View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Riversdale Reserve 3 1       Khukuri FC ASFA4 View
7 10/06/12 (Sun) 12:00 Colin Maiden Park 4   Zamantix Rovers ASFA4 View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Simson Reserve 1   Chashinhee FC ASFA4 1     View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Riversdale Reserve 3 5       Sud America 2 ASFA4 View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Riversdale Reserve 6   Avondale Galaxy ASFA4 2     View
11 15/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Riversdale Reserve 2 6       Eden Stallions ASFA4 View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 14:00 Eastdale Park 3 10    Red Dragons ASFA4 1     View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 14:00 Three Kings Reserve 2 (Quarry)   Khukuri FC ASFA4 3     View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 Riversdale Reserve 3 4       Zamantix Rovers ASFA4 View