Season Fixture : Sud America 2 ASFA4  (ASFA Division 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 14:00 Eastdale Park 3   Red Dragons ASFA4 3     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Walter Massey Park 2 2       Naijalanders ASFA 4 View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 10:00 Bill McKinlay Park FT (Football Turf, see rules for use)   Zamantix Rovers ASFA4 1     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Walter Massey Park 2 3       Chashinhee FC ASFA4 View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Walter Massey Park 2 2       Khukuri FC ASFA4 View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Riversdale Reserve 6   Avondale Galaxy ASFA4 2     View
7 10/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Walter Massey Park 2 2       Eden Stallions ASFA4 View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Walter Massey Park 2   Red Dragons ASFA4 View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Riversdale Reserve 3   Naijalanders ASFA 4 5     View
10 01/07/12 (Sun)
(.)
14:00 Riversdale Reserve 1 2       Zamantix Rovers ASFA4 View
11 15/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Simson Reserve 1   Chashinhee FC ASFA4 2     View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 14:00 Three Kings Reserve 1   Khukuri FC ASFA4 View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Walter Massey Park 2 2       Avondale Galaxy ASFA4 View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 14:30 Cox Bay Reserve   Eden Stallions ASFA4 2     View