Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/11 (Sat) 10:00 Baysport Waipapa 1       View
2 09/04/11 (Sat) 10:30 Onerahi Airport 1       View
3 16/04/11 (Sat) 10:30 Onerahi Airport 1       View
4 30/04/11 (Sat) 10:00 Baysport Waipapa 1       View
5 07/05/11 (Sat) 10:30 Onerahi Airport 1       View
6 14/05/11 (Sat) 10:30 Onerahi Airport 1       View
7 21/05/11 (Sat) 10:30 Kamo Sports Park 2       View
8 28/05/11 (Sat) 10:30 Tikipunga Park 5       View
9 30/07/11 (Sat)
(Default win to Onerahi)
10:30 Default Win to Home Team       View
10 06/08/11 (Sat) 10:00 Morningside Park 1       View
11 13/08/11 (Sat) 10:00 Baysport Waipapa 1       View
12 25/06/11 (Sat) 10:30 Onerahi Airport 1       View
13 02/07/11 (Sat) 10:30 Onerahi Airport 1       View
14 09/07/11 (Sat) 10:00 Baysport Waipapa 1       View
15 16/07/11 (Sat) 10:30 Onerahi Airport (Top)       View