Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/07/12 (Fri) 19:00 E2   2     View
2 15/04/12 (Sun) 14:30 JSF   6     View
3 20/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 T1   View
4 03/08/12 (Fri) 20:00 SkHd1   2     View
5 11/05/12 (Fri) 19:00 S1   2     View
6 18/05/12 (Fri) 20:00 E2   4     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 T1 3       View
8 15/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 CP 1   3     View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 14:30 Dun2 2       View
10 22/06/12 (Fri) 20:10 T1 1       View
11 12/08/12 (Sun) 14:30 T1 2       View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 JSF   2     View
13 08/08/12 (Wed) 20:00 T1   View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 SkHd1   View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 S1   View
16 05/08/12 (Sun) 14:30 T1 2       View
17 10/08/12 (Fri) 19:10 T1 2       View
18 17/08/12 (Fri) 19:20 CP 1   View
19 19/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 T2 7       View
20 20/07/12 (Fri) 20:00 T1 1       View

Finals

1 24/08/12 (Fri)
(Qualifying Final)
20:00 Bang1   8     View
2 02/09/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
12:30 T1 3       View
3 07/09/12 (Fri)
(Preliminary)
19:00 Bang1   View
4 14/09/12 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
20:00 Oakes Oval   4     View