Season Fixture : Ferrymead Bays  (Robbies Men's Div 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Barnett Park S2 3       Universities View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 QEII Village Green S2   Parklands United 3     View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Barnett Park S1 1       Hornby United View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 Linfield Park S2   Coastal Spirit View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Barnett Park S1 3       Western AFC View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Spreydon Domain S2   Christchurch United B 2     View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Barnett Park S2 1       FC TWENTY 11 Mavericks View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Ilam Fields S2   Universities 2     View
9 21/07/12 (Sat)
(From cancelled game June 9th )
14:30 Barnett Park S2 1       Parklands United View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Warren Park S5   Hornby United 5     View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Ferrymead Park S1   Coastal Spirit View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Walter Park S1   Western AFC View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Barnett Park S2   Christchurch United B View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Avonhead Park S5   FC TWENTY 11 Mavericks 1     View