Season Fixture : Adelaide City  (Under 13 A JPL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/12 (Sun) 08:45 N/A   Cumberland United 2     View
2 01/04/12 (Sun) 08:45 Park 19 2       W.T. Birkalla View
3 15/04/12 (Sun) 08:45 N/A   Enfield City 2     View
4 29/04/12 (Sun) 08:45 Park 19 6       MetroStars View
5 06/05/12 (Sun) 08:45 N/A   Raiders 2     View
6 13/05/12 (Sun) 08:45 Park 19   Western Strikers View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 08:45 Delete   Para Hills Knights View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 08:45 Park 19   The Cove White View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 08:45 N/A   Campbelltown City JSL 1     View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 08:45 Park 19 3       Cumberland United View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 08:45 Barratt Reserve     W.T. Birkalla   View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 08:45 Park 19 4       Enfield City View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 08:45 N/A   MetroStars 1     View
14 12/08/12 (Sun) 08:45 Park 19 2       Raiders View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 08:45 Carnegie Reserve   Western Strikers 2     View
16 02/09/12 (Sun) 08:45 Park 19 2       Para Hills Knights View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 08:45 Capella Oval   The Cove White 2     View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 08:45 Park 19 1       Campbelltown City JSL View