Season Fixture : Bye  (Under 15 C JPL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/12 (Sun) 08:45 T.B.A.     Northern Demons   View
2 01/04/12 (Sun) 08:45 Reynella East High School     The Cove JSL   View
3 15/04/12 (Sun) 08:45 T.B.A.     White City   View
4 29/04/12 (Sun) 08:45 N/A     Salisbury United   View
5 06/05/12 (Sun) 08:45 T.B.A.     Enfield City   View
6 13/05/12 (Sun) 08:45 T.B.A.     Pirates   View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 08:45 N/A     Western Strikers   View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 N/A     Northern Demons   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 08:45 T.B.A.     The Cove JSL   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 08:45 N/A     White City   View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 08:45 T.B.A.     Salisbury United   View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 08:45 N/A     Enfield City   View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 08:45 John Hart Reserve     Pirates   View
14 12/08/12 (Sun) 08:45 T.B.A.     Western Strikers   View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 08:45 T.B.A.     Northern Demons   View
16 02/09/12 (Sun) 08:45 Reynella East High School     The Cove JSL   View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 08:45 T.B.A.     White City   View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 08:45 N/A     Salisbury United   View
19 18/03/12 (Sun) 08:45 T.B.A.     Enfield City   View
20 15/07/12 (Sun) 08:45 T.B.A.     Pirates   View
21 05/08/12 (Sun) 08:45 N/A     Western Strikers   View