Season Fixture : Westside United 1 ASFA2  (ASFA Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Bayswater Park 1   The Patriots ASFA2 4     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 McLeod Park 2 3       Chinese Star ASFA2 View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 16:00 Bill McKinlay Park FT (Football Turf, see rules for use)   Zamantix Rovers ASFA2 East City 3     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Parrs Park 5 3       Interdependiente FC ASFA2 View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Parrs Park 6FT (Football Turf, see rules for use). 4       Thailand FC ASFA2 View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Starling Park 1   Waitakere Rangers ASFA2 4     View
7 10/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Parrs Park 1 5       DWC United ASFA2 View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Parrs Park 6FT (Football Turf, see rules for use). 1       The Patriots ASFA2 View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 14:30 Keith Hay Park 10   Chinese Star ASFA2 4     View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Parrs Park 6FT (Football Turf, see rules for use). 4       Zamantix Rovers ASFA2 East City View
11 15/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Seddon Fields 4   Interdependiente FC ASFA2 2     View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Seymour Park 1   Thailand FC ASFA2 5     View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Parrs Park 6FT (Football Turf, see rules for use). 1       Waitakere Rangers ASFA2 View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 14:00 Eastdale Park 4   DWC United ASFA2 1     View