Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/11 (Sat) 10:40 Eschol Park No.1   30     View
2 16/04/11 (Sat) 11:20 Stromeferry Reserve No. 1 26       View
3 30/04/11 (Sat) 11:00 Stromeferry Reserve No. 1 28       View
4 07/05/11 (Sat) 11:10 Waminda Oval No.1 18    32     View
5 14/05/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 21/05/11 (Sat) 12:00 Catholic Club Sporting Complex 24    6     View
7 28/05/11 (Sat) 10:40 Stromeferry Reserve No. 1 6       16  View
8 25/06/11 (Sat) 10:40 Stromeferry Reserve No. 1 6       42  View
9 02/07/11 (Sat) 09:30 Warren Ritchie Oval 24    18     View
10 16/07/11 (Sat) 12:50 Seddon Park 42    12     View
11 30/07/11 (Sat) 09:50 Eschol Park No.1   12     View
12 06/08/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 13/08/11 (Sat) 10:40 Stromeferry Reserve No. 1 20       10  View

Finals

1 20/08/11 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
13:00 Edwin Wheeler Oval   View
2 27/08/11 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
11:00 Benham Reserve - No.1 12    24     View