Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/11 (Sat) 10:40 Eschol Park No.1 30       View
2 16/04/11 (Sat) 10:30 Stromeferry Reserve No. 1 50    View
3 30/04/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 07/05/11 (Sat) 10:40 Bradbury Oval No.1 18    6     View
5 14/05/11 (Sat) 10:40 Eschol Park No.1 58       View
6 21/05/11 (Sat) 10:20 Warren Ritchie Oval 50    View
7 28/05/11 (Sat) 10:40 Eschol Park No.1 50       View
8 25/06/11 (Sat) 10:40 Stromeferry Reserve No. 1 42    6     View
9 02/07/11 (Sat) 11:30 Eschol Park No.1 52       View
10 16/07/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 30/07/11 (Sat) 10:40 Eschol Park No.1 22       12  View
12 06/08/11 (Sat) 10:20 Warren Ritchie Oval 46    View
13 13/08/11 (Sat) 10:40 Eschol Park No.1 34       View

Finals

1 20/08/11 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:00 Edwin Wheeler Oval 18       View
3 03/09/11 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
15:00 Campbelltown Stadium 32       View