Season Fixture : KK Gardum  (Liga mlađih kadeta istok)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Skupina B

1 30/04/11 (Sat) 06:00 T.B.A. 76       KK Svjetlost 60  View
2 14/05/11 (Sat) 06:00 T.B.A. 70    KK Rekord Tim 61     View
3 31/12/11 (Sat) 06:00 T.B.A. 71       KK Vinkovci 80  View
4 21/05/11 (Sat) 06:00 T.B.A. 108    KK Županja 45     View
5 28/05/11 (Sat) 06:00 T.B.A. 67       KK Meteor 89  View
6 31/12/11 (Sat) 06:00 T.B.A.     KK Požega   View
7 17/06/11 (Fri) 06:00 T.B.A. 101       KK Gradište 31  View
8 18/09/11 (Sun) 16:30 T.B.A. 56    KK Svjetlost 81     View
9 24/09/11 (Sat) 06:00 T.B.A. 56       KK Rekord Tim 49  View
10 01/10/11 (Sat) 06:00 Košarkaški dom Lenije 51    KK Vinkovci 64     View
11 08/10/11 (Sat) 06:00 T.B.A. 86       KK Županja 56  View
12 15/10/11 (Sat) 06:00 Djakovo 63    KK Meteor 76     View
13 22/10/11 (Sat) 04:00 T.B.A. 74       KK Požega 67  View
14 29/10/11 (Sat) 06:00 T.B.A.     KK Gradište   View