Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/10/11 (Sun) 10:15 Gardens Oval 19.8-122       6.3-39  View
2 15/10/11 (Sat) 12:15 BM Insurance Oval 7.10-52       6.12-48  View
3 23/10/11 (Sun) 10:15 Gardens Oval 12.8-80       10.2-62  View
4 30/10/11 (Sun) 10:15 Gardens Oval 9.11-65       11.10-76  View
5 05/11/11 (Sat) 10:45 TIO Stadium 14.8-92    6.10-46     View
6 13/11/11 (Sun) 10:15 Gardens Oval 5.5-35       12.10-82  View
7 20/11/11 (Sun) 10:15 Norbuilt Oval 9.5-59    7.16-58     View
8 26/11/11 (Sat) 16:00 TIO Oval No 2 11.7-73       10.7-67  View
9 03/12/11 (Sat) 13:00 Gardens Oval No 2 5.11-41       16.8-104  View
10 10/12/11 (Sat) 09:45 TIO Stadium 15.11-101    1.4-10     View
11 18/12/11 (Sun) 10:15 BM Insurance Oval 10.19-79    4.3-27     View
12 08/01/12 (Sun) 12:00 TIO Oval No 2 8.8-56    3.10-28     View
13 14/01/12 (Sat) 12:30 TIO Stadium 13.6-84    6.13-49     View
14 21/01/12 (Sat) 10:30 TIO Stadium 12.9-81       4.4-28  View
15 26/01/12 (Thu) 10:15 Gardens Oval 10.9-69       5.10-40  View
16 04/02/12 (Sat) 11:30 TIO Oval No 2 8.6-54    7.8-50     View
17 12/02/12 (Sun) 10:15 Gardens Oval 9.6-60       11.9-75  View
18 18/02/12 (Sat) 13:00 Gardens Oval No 2 15.7-97    5.3-33     View

Finals

1 25/02/12 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
12:00 TIO Stadium 12.11-83    10.7-67     View
2 03/03/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
15:30 TIO Oval No 2 4.5-29    15.9-99     View
3 10/03/12 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
13:30 TIO Stadium 9.9-63       10.6-66  View